Healthy Communities

ABESPA - About

The Board is comprised of seven members. These include professionals in speech-language pathology and audiology (at least 2 from each field), a consumer representative, and a senior citizen representative. The members are appointed by the Governor for three-year terms and may serve two full consecutive terms. Board members may be reimbursed for expenses, but otherwise receive no compensation.

Current Board Members
Aimee Cloud, MS, CCC-SLP, Board Chairperson
Dr. Andrea Sieczkowski, AuD., Vice-Chair
Colleen Sears, MS, CCC-SLP, Treasurer
Dr. Randall Cummings, Senior Representative
Dr. Rebecca Rusnak, Au.D., Board Member
Jennifer Simpson, MS, CCC-SLP, Board Member

*New Position Available: Consumer Representative

Board Meetings: All meetings are at 9am via Teams

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867