Healthy Communities

ARSBN - Fees

  RN APRN* RNP* LPN LPTN MA-C
Certificate of Prescriptive Authority, APRN --- $160.00 ---

---

--- ---
Certified Copy of Records $20.00 $20.00 $20.00 $20.00 $20.00 ---
Duplicate License/Cert $30.00 $30.00 $30.00 $30.00 $30.00 $30.00
License/Cert By Examination

$100.00

---

---

$100.00

---

$35.00
License/Cert By Endorsement $125.00

---

---

$125.00 $100.00 $65.00
Original License

---

$125.00*

---

---

---

---

License by Examination for International Nurse $200.00

---

---

$200.00

---

---

License/Cert Reinstatement (Late renewal penalty) $100.00 $100.00 $100.00 $100.00 $100.00 $50.00
License/Cert Renewal

$100.00

$65.00* $40.00* $90.00 $90.00 $40.00
License Certification/Verification • $30.00

$30.00

$30.00

• $30.00

$30.00

$30.00

PN Equivalency Examination

---

---

---

$100.00

---

---

Reinstatement Form Inactive Status** $10.00 + license renewal $10.00 + license renewal $10.00 + license renewal $10.00 + license renewal $10.00 + license renewal $10.00 + license renewal
Retired Nurse License

no fee

no fee

---

no fee

no fee

---

Temporary Permit

$30.00

$30.00

---

$30.00

$30.00

---

* Must also hold a valid RN license
• Provided for jurisdictions outside the USA
 **Documentation of continuing education may be requested

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
1-800-462-0599