Healthy Communities

ASBN - RN Approved Baccalaureate Degree Programs

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY 
School of Nursing
P. O. Box 910
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 680-8201; Fax: (870) 972-2954
www.astate.edu 
Dr. Mollie Manning, Chair
E-mail:mmanning@astate.edu

ARKANSAS TECH UNIVERSITY
Department of Nursing
Dean Hall
Russellville, AR 72801-2222
Phone: (479) 968-0383; Fax: (479) 968-0219
www.atu.edu 
Dr. Shelly Daily, Chair
Email:sdaily@atu.edu

HARDING UNIVERSITY 
College of Nursing
Box 12265
Searcy, AR 72149-0001
Phone: (501) 279-4476; Fax: (501) 279-4669
www.harding.edu 
Dr. Susan Kehl, Dean
Email: skehl@harding.edu

HENDERSON STATE UNIVERSITY 
Department of Nursing
HSU Box 7803 
Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
Phone: (870) 230-5015; Fax: (870) 230-5390
www.hsu.edu 
Dr. Shelly Austin, Chair
Email: austins@hsu.edu

JOHN BROWN UNIVERSITY
2000 West University Street
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: (479) 524-1646; Fax:  (479) 524-7441
www.jbu.edu 
Dr. Janet Gardner, Director
Email: jgardner@jbu.edu

SOUTHERN ARKANSAS UNIVERSITY 
Department of Nursing
100 E.University MSC9402
Magnolia, AR 71753
Phone: (870) 235-4331; Fax: (870) 235-5058
www.saumag.edu 
Dr. Karen Landry. Chair
Email: KarenLandry@saumag.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS
Eleanor Mann School of Nursing
606 N. Razorback Road                                                                            
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-4280; Fax:  (479) 575-3218
www.uark.edu
Dr. Susan Patton, Director
Email:  skpatton@uark.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT FORT SMITH
Carolyn McKelvey Moore School of Nursing
5210 Grand Avenue      College of Health Sciences Office 207
Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone: (479) 788-7844; Fax:  (479) 424-6831
www.uafs.edu
Paula D. Julian, PhD, APRN, FNP-C, CPN Associate Professor, Executive Director of Nursing
Email: Paula.Julian@uafs.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT MONTICELLO
Division of Nursing
P. O. Box 3606
Monticello, AR 71656-3606
Phone: (870) 460-1069; Fax:  (870) 460-1969
www.uamont.edu 
Dr. Brandy Haley, Dean
Email: haley@uamont.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS AT PINE BLUFF
1200 University Drive #4973
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone: (870) 575-7076; Fax: (870) 575-8229
www.uapb.edu 
Dr. Kymberly Beard, Chair
Email: beardk@uapb.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARKANSAS FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES 
College of Nursing
4301 W. Markham, Slot 529
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 686-8493; Fax:  (501) 686-7998
www.nursing.uams.edu 
Dr. Patricia Cowan, Dean
Email: pacowan@uams.edu
Nicole Ward, BSN Program Director
Email:  nnward@uams.edu
Larronda Raney, RN - BSN Director
Email:  lmraney@uams.edu

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL ARKANSAS 
Department of Nursing
201 Donaghey Avenue
Conway, AR 72035
Phone: (501) 450-5531; Fax: (501) 450-5560
www.uca.edu/nursing 
Dr. Susan Gatto, Director
Email: Susang@uca.edu

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
1-800-462-0599