Severe Weather: Donate to the Arkansas Disaster Relief Program
Healthy Communities

Breast Cancer Control Advisory Board

BreastCare is managed by the Arkansas Department of Health with guidance from an eight-member Breast Cancer Control Advisory Board chosen by the Governor of Arkansas. The Board advises the program on the scope of services and priorities.

Advisory Board Members
Ronda Henry-Tillman, MD
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Little Rock, AR
Representing Medical Oncology
Term expires 1/14/24
Dee Collins, RN
Trumann, AR
Representing Arkansas Nurses Association
Term expires 1/14/ 24
Hope Keiser, PhD
Little Rock, AR
Representing Komen Foundation
Term Expires 1/14/24
Sharon Parrett, RN
Hot Springs, AR
Representing American Cancer Society
Term expires 1/1/ 25
Alicia Storey
St. Bernards Medical Center
Jonesboro, AR
Arkansas Hospital Association
Term expires 1/1/25
Jerri Fant, MD
Breast Health Clinics of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR
Representing Arkansas Medical Society
Term expires 1/1/23
Danna Grear, MD
Fayetteville, AR
Representing Arkansas Women's Health Advocate
Term expires 1/14/25
Board Minutes

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867