Healthy Communities

ARSBN - Staff

Administration

Sue Tedford, MNSc, APRN                           
ASBN Executive Director
sue.tedford@arkansas.gov 

Leslie Suggs                           
Executive Assistant to the Director
leslie.suggs@arkansas.gov                               

Accounting

Darla Erickson, CPA                           
Information Services Manager
darla.erickson@arkansas.gov 

Amanda Holiman                           
Fiscal Support Specialist
amanda.holiman@arkansas.gov 

Mindy Darner                           
Administrative Specialist II
mindy.darner@arkansas.gov 

Andrea McCuien                           
Administrative Specialist II
andrea.mccuien@arkansas.gov

Advanced Practice 

ASBN Program Coordinator

Ellen Harwell                           
Licensing Coordinator/Advanced Practice
ellen.harwell@arkansas.gov

Alternative to Discipline 

Tonya Gierke, JD, BSN, RN                           
ASBN Assistant Director - ArNAP
tonyagierke@arkansas.gov  

Discipline & Practice

Lisa Wooten, MPH, BSN, RN                           
ASBN Assistant Director 
lisa.wooten@arkansas.gov  

Debbie Rodgers, MSN, RN                           
ASBN Assistant Director 
deborah.rodgers@arkansas.gov   

Corrie Edge
Legal Support Specialist
corrie.edge@arkansas.gov

Debra Fletcher
Legal Support Specialist
debra.fletcher@arkansas.gov

Brandon Grimes
Regulatory Board Chief Investigator
brandon.grimes@arkansas.gov 

Stephanie Johnsen
Administrative Analyst
stephanie.johnsen@arkansas.gov

Chandler Sullivan
Legal Support Specialist
chandler.sullivan@arkansas.gov

Education & Licensing 

Karen McCumpsey, MNSc, RN, CNE
ASBN Assistant Director
karen.mccumpsey@arkansas.gov

Tammy Vaughn, MSN, RN, CNE
ASBN Program Coordinator
tammy.vaughn@arkansas.gov

Carla Davis 
Licensing Coordinator
carla.davis@arkansas.gov
 
Lori Gephardt
Licensing Coordinator
lori.gephardt@arkansas.gov   
 
Shannon Nixon 
Licensing Coordinator
shannon.nixon@arkansas.gov  

Information Technology 

Lou Ann Walker
Public Information Coordinator
louann.walker@arkansas.gov

Albert Williams
Information Systems Coordinator
albert.williams@arkansas.gov

Susan Moore
Computer Operator
susan.moore@arkansas.gov

Markeisha Rotimi
Licensing Coordinator
markeisha.rotimi@arkansas.gov

Tra'Vonda Tate
Licensing Coordinator
travonda.tate@arkansas.gov  

Legal 

David Dawson
ASBN General Counsel 
david.dawson@arkansas.gov

Mary Trentham, MNSc, MBA, APRN-BC
Attorney Specialist 
mary.trentham@arkansas.gov   

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
1-800-462-0599