Healthy Communities

ASBN - Staff


Sue Tedford, MNSc, APRN                           
ASBN Executive Director 

Leslie Suggs                           
Executive Assistant to the Director                               


Darla Erickson, CPA                           
Information Services Manager 

Andrea McCuien                           
Administrative Specialist II

Advanced Practice 

Shannon McKinney, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC
ASBN Assistant Director for APRNs

Ellen Harwell                           
Licensing Coordinator/Advanced Practice

Alternative to Discipline 

Tonya Gierke, JD, BSN, RN                           
ASBN Assistant Director - ArNAP  

Discipline & Practice

Lisa Wooten, MPH, BSN, RN                           
ASBN Assistant Director  

Mindy Darner                           
Legal Support Specialist

Kelly Dopplehammer
Legal Support Specialist

Corrie Edge
Administrative Analyst

Debra Fletcher
Legal Support Specialist

Lisa Mendenhall
Legal Support Specialist

Aaron Singleton
Regulatory Board Chief Investigator

Education & Licensing 

Karen McCumpsey, MNSc, RN, CNE
ASBN Assistant Director

Tammy Vaughn, MSN, RN, CNE
ASBN Program Coordinator

Carla Davis 
Licensing Coordinator
Lori Gephardt
Licensing Coordinator   
Shannon Nixon 
Licensing Coordinator

Markeisha Rotimi
Licensing Coordinator

Information Technology 

Lou Ann Walker
Public Information Coordinator

Albert Williams
Information Systems Coordinator

Susan Moore
Computer Operator  


David Dawson. JD
ASBN General Counsel

Ashley Fisher. JD
Attorney Specialist

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved.
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867