0265 – Arkansas State Board of Chiropractic Examiners

Tanya Holt, D.C., President	_Term expires: June 2027
Sarah Hays, D.C., Secretary	_Term expires: June 2023
Harold Gunter, Treasurer/Consumer Member	_Term expires: June 2023
Gregory Ungerank, D.C., Investigator	_Term expires: June 2024
Jack McCoy, Consumer Member	Term expires: June 2024
Michael Courtney, D.C., FICC, Board Member	Term expires: June 2025
Joseph Long, D.C., Board Member	Term expires: June 2026