Healthy Communities

Healthcare Preparedness Contacts

Regional Contacts


Click here to download contact list.

Arkansas Valley

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Emily Johnson

479-573-3123

 

Emily.Johnson@mercy.net

Co-Leader

Randy Dickerson

479-667-4138

HO ARVAL

Randall.Dickerson@mercy.net

Secretary

RRC

Courtney Wetherington

Paul Pestel

479-243-2193

479-518-5560

 

Courtneyw@menaregional.com

avrrc1@gmail.com

Metro

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Diane Hughes

501-413-9354

 

Diane.Hughes@arheart.com

Co-Leader

Jody Carter

501-231-9307

HO METRO

Jody.Carter@baptist-health.org

Secretary

RRC

Renee Fowler

Jessica Howdeshell

501-202-2389

501-773-5647

 

 

Renee.Fowler@baptist-health.org

metro.rrc@gmail.com

Northcentral Region

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Sheila Crymes

870-269-4361

 

scrymes@wrmc.com

Co-Leader

Tamara McKee

501-887-3289

HO NCENT

Tamara.Mckee@baptist-health.org

Secretary

RRC

Amie Mitchell

Andrew Hradesky

870-262-5003

501-613-2882

 

amitchell@wrmc.com

andrew.hradesky@outlook.com

Northeast Region

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Bryan Mattes

870-208-2145

 

bmattes@sbrmc.org

Co-Leader

Karla Davis

870-919-3735

HO NEAST

kdavis@sbrmc.org

Secretary

RRC

Carl Kirkendoll

TL Davis

870-926-5051

870-240-0922

 

ckirkendoll@sbrmc.org

tldavis1@sbrmc.org

Northwest Region

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Brittany Wilson

479-926-0297

 

bwilson2@wregional.com

Co-Leader

Eric Will

479-338-2989

NW-1 and

Eric.Will@mercy.net

Secretary

RRC

Rhonda Woolridge

Terry Lawson

479-587-5807

479-841-8658

HO NWEST

Rhonda.Woolridge@va.gov

nwrrc1tl@gmail.com

Southeast Region

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Larry Kennedy

870-541-7809

 

kennedyl@jrmc.org

Co-Leader

Phillip Gilmore

870-364-0568

HO SEAST

Phillip.Gilmore@acmconline.org

Secretary

RRC

Shirley White

Steven Smith

870-364-1272

870-317-8900

 

Shirley.White@acmconline.org

Steven.Smith@acmconline.org

Southwest Region

Position

Name

Phone Number

AWIN Talk Group

Email

Co-Leader

Kelly Holybee

870-722-3891

 

Kelly.Holybee@steward.org

Co-Leader

Steven May

870-845-6950

HO SWEST

stevenm@howardmemorial.com

Secretary

RRC

Clint Schooley

Andy Threlkeld

870-845-8050

479-243-5076

 

clints@howardmemorial.com

SouthwestARRRC@gmail.com

Arkansas Hospital Association (AHA)

Position

Name

Phone Number

Fax

Email

Vice President of Education

Lyndsey Dumas

501-224-7878

501-224-0519

ldumas@arkhospitals.org

Arkansas Health Care Association (AHCA)

Position

Name

Phone Number

Fax

Email

Executive Director

Rachel Bunch

501-374-4422

501-374-1077

rbunch@arhealthcare.com

Emergency Preparedness

Tim White

501-374-4422

501-374-1077

twhite@arhealthcare.com

Director of Finance

Pam White

501-374-4422

501-374-1077

pwhite@arhealthcare.com

Arkansas Ambulance Association (AAA)

Position

Name

Phone Number

Fax

Email

Southwest AR Manager

John Gray

870-557-1259

 

jgray@paffordems.com

Arkansas Emergency Management Association (AEMA)

Position

Name

Phone Number

Fax

Email

OEM, Benton County

Michael Waddle

479-271-1004

 

Michael.Waddle@bentoncountyar.gov

Arkansas Department of Health (ADH)

Position

Name Phone Number Fax Email

Finance/HPP Section Chief

Alyce Wagner 501-280-4174 501-280-4140 Alyce.Wagner@arkanas.gov
HPP Program Manager Steve Whisnant 501-280-4166  

Phillip.Whisnant@arkansas.gov

HPP Assistant Program Manager/Auditor

Mike Conyers 870-376-6803   Michael.Conyers@arkansas.gov 
Planning Section Chief Brian Elliott

479-614-5284

  Brian.Elliott@arkansas.gov

Training/Exercise Program Manager

Christie Walls 501-280-4424   Christie.Walls@arkansas.gov

HPP Training Coordinator

Darla DalSanto 501-661-2713   Darla.DalSanto@arkansas.gov

HPP Exercise Coordinator

vacant      

Operations Section Chief

Sedley Tomlinson 501-661-2249   Sedley.Tomlinson@arkansas.gov

ECC 24/7

  501-661-2136    

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867
1-800-462-0599