Healthy Communities

Healthcare Preparedness Contacts

Regional Healthcare Preparedness Contacts

Arkansas Valley

Postion Name Phone Number Fax

Email

Co-Leader Keith Brown 479-314-6683 479-754-5307 Keith.brown@mercy.net
Co-Leader Stephanie Pratt 479-229-6126 870-222-5706 spratt@dardanellehospital.com
Secretary Stephanie Whitson 479-229-6116   swhitson@dardanellehospital.com

 

Metro

Postion 

Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Eric Kindsfater 501-450-2388 501-450-2238 ekindsfater@conwayregional.org
Co-Leader Alan Forrest 501-202-1152 501-202-2261 alan.forrest@baptist-health.org
Secretary Renee Fowler 501-202-2389 501-202-2261 Renee.fowler@baptist-health.org

 

North Central Region

Postion  Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Sheila Crymes 870-269-4361  870-269-6591 scrymes@wrmc.com
Co-Leader Tamara McKee 501-887-3223 501-887-3273 tamara.mckee@baptist-health.org
Secretary Amie Mitchell 870-262-5003 870-269-9421 amitchell@wrmc.com

 

Northeast Region

Postion  Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Bryan Mattes 870-208-2145 870-238-7432 bmattes@sbrmc.org
Co-Leader Glen Bridger 870-972-4492 870-974-5110 gbridger@sbrmc.org
Secretary Karla Davis 870-207-4909 870-931-8998 kdavis@sbrmc.org

 

Northwest Region

Postion  Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Drew Wood 479-244-5105 479-344-6410 dwood@eurekaspringshospital.com
Co-Leader Terry Lawson 479-463-1846 479-236-7193 Tlawson1@wregional.com
Secretary Kim Pemberton 870-414-5519 870-429-6539 Kim.pemberton@narmc.com

 

Southeast Region

Postion  Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Jack Lock 870-382-7699 870-382-6555 jlock@deltamem.net
Co-Leader Phillip Gilmore 870-364-0568 870-364-1245 phillip.gilmore@acmconline.org
Secretary Shirley  White 870-364-1272 870-364-1245 shirley.white@acmconline.org

 

Southwest Region

Postion  Name Phone Number Fax Email
Co-Leader Kelly Holybee 870-722-3891 870-722-3898 kelly.holybee@wadleyhealth.com
Co-Leader Donna Jeffus 870-836-1554 870-836-1101 djeffus@ouachitamedcenter.com
Secretary Sonya Justice 870-864-3498 870-864-0202 Sonya.justice@mcsaeldo.com

Public Health Accrediation Board
Arkansas Department of Health
© 2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. | www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867 | 1-800-462-0599