Arkansas Board
of Examiners i
Speech-Language

Pathology and Audiology

NOTICE OF RENEWAL for Period ending June 30, 2020
101 East Capitol Suite 103, Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone-501-682-9180 Fax-501-682-9181
Email: abespa@arkansas.gov ~ Website: www.abespa.com
Your license will expire at midnight on June 30, 2020. In order to legally practice after June 30, 2020, your renewal,
including payment and continuing education (if required), must be renewed through our website or postmarked by
July 15, 2020.

IMPORTANT: Please use the from below to update your directory information if needed. If your name has changed
please send the appropriate documentation to update your name.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

1. Name‘ License Number ‘

2. Home Address ‘ Phone ‘
City and State ‘ Zip ‘
Email address ‘ County of Residence‘

3. Current Employer

Employer’s Address
City and State ’ Zip ‘
Phone ‘ County of Employment‘

All information is subject to the Arkansas Freedom of Information Act and may be shared with sponsors of continuing
education as well as others (recruiters, students, etc). PAYMENT WILL BE ACKNOWLEDGED BY RECEIPT OF RENEWAL
CARD.

License Renewal Fees

Regular Renewal $60.00
Dually Licensed $85.00
Inactive Status $40.00

Late renewal fee: $100.00 per month after
July 15" (maximum of $500.00)

Amount enclosed:

Signature:
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