
 
2020 REGISTRATION FORM FOR RETAIL PET STORES 

IN ACCORDANCE WITH ACT 1225 OF 1991 
 
Name of Pet Store: __________________ ____________________________ 
 
Current Address of Pet Store: _____________________________________ 
               
_______________________________Arkansas                                ________ 
       City                                         State                                Zip Code 
 
Pet Store Phone Number:      ______________________________________ 
 
Principal Agent(s) Name (Owner/Operator): __________________________ 
 
Email address: ______________________________________________________ 
 
Types of animals sold: __________ _____________                    ____________ 
 
NEW REGISTRATION: 

 Enclosed is the initial registration fee of $100.00. 
Document Here Month/Year Pet Store Began Operation _________ 

(Act 1225 of 1991, Section 4, Paragraph 4)  

REGISTRATION RENEWAL: 
  Enclosed is the annual renewal fee of $50.00. 
  (Note any changes in the section below): 

 

______________________________________________________ 

 
 
 
 
Return Form to:  
Laura Rothfeldt, DVM, DACVPM 
State Public Health Veterinarian 
Arkansas Department of Health 
4815 W. Markham St., Slot 62 
Little Rock, AR 72205 

 
 
 

 
For AR Department of Health---Zoonotic Section use only: 

 
Pet Store Account Number: _________________ 
Date Payment Received _________________ 

 Check # _____________ Amount Paid $______________ 
 Cash – Amount Paid $_______________ 

 


