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Arkansas Department of Health 
Massage Therapy Section 
4815 West Markham, Slot #8                                
Little Rock, AR  72205 
Phone: (501) 683-1448 
Fax: (501) 682-5640 
 
A LICENSE CANNOT BE ISSUED UNTIL ALL APPLICATION REQUIREMENTS ARE 
COMPLETE AND ALL FEES HAVE BEEN PAID.  ALL FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. 
 
Form must be completed entirely and submitted with your $155 non-refundable reinstatement fee and all required 
continuing education hours. 
  
Continuing Education (CE) Requirements:  
Submit eighteen (18) CE’s for each renewal period that license has been expired. Of these only 6 may 
be from online/In home courses.  ALL Continuing Education hours submitted for reinstatement MUST be 
Department approved and earned after the license expired. Any reinstatement submitted with CE’s not 
approved by the Department will be returned to licensee. HOURS TAKEN PRIOR TO LICENSE 
EXPIRATION WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED FOR REINSTATEMENT. 
 
Payment must be made payable to Arkansas Department of Health-Cosmetology/Massage Therapy Section.  
(Personal check, cashier’s checks or Money Order are accepted) 
 
Type or print legibly        License Expiration date      License Type (circle one) 

 
By my signature below, I certify that all information is true, accurate and complete to the best of my knowledge. I 
understand that providing incomplete or inaccurate information will result in a delay of my renewal and may result in 
penalty fees and/or disciplinary action by the Board. 
 
 
___________________________________                                 _________________________ 
Signature                                                                                        Date 

Name (First, Middle, Last)        
 

                                  License #: 
LMT  MMT   MTI 

Name in which appeared on your license Cell Phone   Home Phone   

Date of Birth Social Security Number Email 

Mailing Address                                                                       Suite/Apt   
 
 
City                                                                     State                        Zip                            County 

Physical/Business Address (if different than Mailing Address)                        Suite/Apt 
 
 
City                                                                     State                        Zip                            County 

Place of Previous Employment 
 

Business Phone 

ADDITIONAL REQUEST  ADDITIONAL REQUEST  
 
_____Duplicate Fee - $10.00 – Each 
 
_____Number of Duplicates requested  

 
______Pocket Card Fee - $10.00 – Each  
 
______Number of Pocket Cards requested  

INSTRUCTION AND APPLICATION FOR 
EXPIRED LICENSE REINSTATEMENT 


