HAI_AS/AR Advisory Member

Mary Admire Manisha Sigh Naveen Patil Ryan Dare **Keyur Vyas** Nicole Bonecutter Pam Brown Daphne Brown **Rachel Bunch** Angela "Angie" Norman Trish Gould Michael Broyles Marsha Crader Jeff Crowson Linda Duval Susan Ethredge Anthony "Tony" Goudie Toi Grimm Christy Wisdom Jamie Yarberry Kim Wilmot Nikki Wallace Mandee Novack Mandy Palmer **Reginald Rogers Buddy Newton** Holly Maples Katie Lusardi Jacob Latham Jennifer Dillaha Atul Kothari Janis Thompson **Tammy Minnick**

Representing

Infection Control | LTAC Cornerstone **Renal Dialysis Practitioner** ADH|HAI Abx Stewardship Academic Researcher | Physician ADH | HAI Committee Co-Chair AFMC AHA Nursing Home; Direct Care Practitioner AHCA Longterm Care Nursing Consultant Infection Control Practitioner MD|Lab/Micro AU|AR Committee Co-Chair Acute Care Facility >50 beds Renal Dialysis | Network 13 Lab/Micro Academic Researcher Director of Quality LTAC Cornerstone **ACH** Infection Prevention Public Hospital <50 Beds DHS|RN AHA IDSA:AR | ID Physician AFMC ADH Legal AU|AR Committee Chair Pharmacist Abx Stewardship; Pharmacist ADH LAB ADH|Secretary of Health HAI Committee Chair ADH ID Physician **Consumer/Patient Advocate** Critical Access Facility < 50 Beds