Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council

Rod Barrett, Chairman	AR EMT Association
David Stoppel, Vice-Chair	FD Non-Transport
Michael Laws	Training Site Representative
Dr. Samuel W. Norwood II	AR ACEP
Denise Carson	AR Ambulance Association
Dr. Steven Strode	AR Family Physician
Greg Stubblefield	AR Hospital Association
Dr. Karl Wagenhouser	AR Medical Society
Niki Cung	Attorney
Doug Duerr	City/County Ambulance Service
Rev. Mark McDonald	Consumer Representative
Ben Gresham	EMT
Cathee Reed	ER Nurses Association
Chief Sean McCall	FD Ambulance Service
Jody Dotson	Law Enforcement
Jeff Tabor	Military
Ken Kelley	Paramedic
Martha Fisher Simpson	Elderly Representative
Dr. Timothy Calicott	Service Medical Director