ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH Vital Records, Slot 44 4815 West Markham Little Rock, AR 72205

MARRIAGE COUPON APPLICATION

Only Arkansas events of marriage are filed in this office. Marriage records start with year 1917.

| • | records can be requested online, by telephotocopy requested. If no record is found, \$10.00 | | | |
|--|---|---------------|---|------------|
| NAME OF GROOM | | | | |
| MAIDEN NAME OF BRIDE | | | | |
| DATE OF MARRIAGE | | | | |
| COUNTY IN WHICH LICENSE WAS | Month Day ISSUED | 1 | Year | |
| | | | | |
| PLEASE ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS | | | | |
| What is your relationship to the parties | s named on the requested record? | | | |
| What is your reason for requesting a | copy of this record? | | | |
| Sertificates may be ordered by the following | ng methods: | | | |
| nternet: ar.gov/vitalrecords A \$5.00 non-refu dentification verification fee will be charged in elected. Fees can be paid by debit or credit of | addition to any expedited shipping options | CERTIFIED COL | | |
| elephone: Toll free (866) 209-9482. The so your debit or credit card (Visa, Mas evernight shipping is available for an addition | ervice fee and the certificate fee are charged ter Card, Discover or American Express). al fee. | AMOUNT OF | —— MONEY ENCLOSE | E D |
| lail: Mail this application, a copy of your pho rkansas Department of Health ital Records Section-Slot 44 815 West Markham Street | to ID, and your check or money order to: | <u> </u> | | |
| ittle Rock, AR 72205 he fee must be sent along with the applicatio the Arkansas Department of Health. DO NO rocessing by mail. | | | ne name and addre iving this request | |
| /alk-in: Bring your photo ID and this comple ccepted for same day issuance from 8:00 A.I he office is located at 4815 West Markham S lease order family history and genealogy by | M. unṫil 4:00 P.M. Monday through Friday. St. Little Rock, AR 72205. | NAME | | |
| ny person who willfully and knowingly makes any | a fine of not more than ten thousand dollars | ADDRESS | | |
| \$10,000) or imprisoned not more than five (5) year Arkansas Statutes 20-18-105). | s, or dotn. | CITY | STATE | ZIP |

VR-10 (R 8/11)