

Arkansas Department of Health

Arkansas Board of Hearing Instrument Dispensers 4815 W. Markham St., Slot 2 • Little Rock, Arkansas 72205 • (501) 661-2051 • ar.hid.board@arkansas.gov Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders Renee Mallory, RN, BSN, Secretary of Health

Arkansas Board of Hearing Instrument Dispensers

Board Members/Officers 2024-2025

<u>Chair</u> Vicki Howard Clarksville, Arkansas

Vice-Chair

Nathan Darby Little Rock, Arkansas

Secretary/Treasurer

Kerry Shuffield Hot Springs, Arkansas

<u>Audiologist</u>

Dr. Kelly Linton Van Buren, Arkansas

1st Consumer

Phillip Powell Little Rock, Arkansas

2nd Consumer

Timothy Kajdan Clarksville, Arkansas

4th Licensed Dispenser Vacant