

Arkansas Department of Health

4815 West Markham Street • Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-3867 • Telephone (501) 661-2000 Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders Renee Mallory, RN, BSN, Interim Secretary of Health Jennifer Dillaha, MD, Director

ANTICIPATION TO AWARD NOTIFICATION

Bid Number: DH-23-0007

Description: TPCP Sub-Grant Community Based Intervention Program

Date: 03/24/27

The Arkansas Department of Health (ADH) has completed the evaluation scoring. The final scores and the counties awarded are shown below:

| Harrison School District | Baxter/Boone | 866.67 | 1 |
|-----------------------------------|--|--------|---|
| Crowley's Ridge | Craighead/Greene | 773.33 | 8 |
| Comm Service Inc | Conway/Faulkner | 806.67 | 6 |
| Comm Service Inc | Crawford/Franklin | 823.33 | 4 |
| Comm Service Inc | Pope/Yell | 796.67 | 7 |
| Dawson Edu Co-Op | Clark/Garland/Grant/Hot Sp/Pike/Saline | 533.33 | 9 |
| Izard Cnty Sheriff | Independence/Izard | 810.00 | 5 |
| Madison Cnty Health Coalition | Carroll/Madison | 860.00 | 2 |
| St Francis House NWA (Comm Clinic | e) Benton/Washington | 856.67 | 3 |
| | | | |

Should you have any questions or concerns please contact me.

7im

Timothy J. O'Brien

Branch Chief Procurement Support Branch Arkansas Department of Health 4815 W. Markham St. Room L163 Little Rock, AR 72205-3867

Direct: 501-280-4573 Cell: 501-352-4130

Timothy.OBrien@arkansas.gov



