STAFF LIST

Engineering Section staff can be reached by telephone by calling (501) 661-2623 [Fax (501) 661-2032]. Working hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. You may send email to staff members by clicking on their name in the left column. To see state map showing Engineering Districts, Click here!

web staff
Name Position Program Reports to E-mail STATUS
Acuff, Callie Engineer M/DBP Rules-Stage 1 & 2 DBPR, CPE/AWOP Roberts, Christopher callie.acuff@arkansas.gov a
Alexander, Gregory D. Senior Environmental Health Specialist LT2ESWTR, GWR, GWUDI Roberts, Christopher Gregory.Alexander@arkansas.gov a
Bastidas, Vanessa Engineer Cross Connection Control Corder, Craig S. vanessa.bastidas@arkansas.gov a
Beard, Matthew Engineer Technician Network Administrator Treadway, Greg Matthew.Beard@arkansas.gov a
Beebe, William (Seth) Environmental Health Specialist District 7 (West) Youngblood, Stephen william.beebe@arkansas.gov a
Bird, Jason Environmental Health Specialist District 1 (Northwest) Thompson, Jr., Raymond jason.bird@arkansas.gov a
Bradley, David E. Software Support Analyst Database Management & Programming Treadway, Greg David.Bradley@arkansas.gov a
Bradshaw, Lester Engr Technician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. lester.bradshaw@arkansas.gov a
Brown, Taylor Engineer, P.E. Lead/Copper & Non-Community Plan Review Hilbron, Aaron R. taylor.brown@arkansas.gov a
Burghart, Steven Engineer, P.E. District 8 (Central) Youngblood, Stephen Steven.Burghart@arkansas.gov a
Butler, Maygun Environmental Health Specialist CCR/Bottlers Hilbron, Aaron R. Maygun.Butler@arkansas.gov a
Charbonneau, Helen T. Administrative Specialist III Administrative Support - Purchasing Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia helen.charbonneau@arkansas.gov a
Chatman, Jake Engineer District 4 (East) Greenway, Glenn jake.chatman@arkansas.gov a
Corder, Craig S. Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, AWOP & CPE Jones, Lance A. Craig.Corder@arkansas.gov a
Corder, Susan R. ADH Environmental Supervisor Monitoring Supervisor Lee, Teresa S. Susan.Corder@arkansas.gov a
Couch, Tyler Environmental Health Specialist SWAP/WHPP/Permit Review Norwood, Richard tyler.couch@arkansas.gov a
Cumnock, Allie Environmental Health Specialist SWAP/WHPP/Permit Review Norwood, Richard allie.cumnock@arkansas.gov a
Dawson, Douglas Environmental Health Specialist CCR Review/Vending Hilbron, Aaron R. douglas.dawson@arkansas.gov a
Fitzhugh, Steven Environmental Health Specialist Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. Steven.Fitzhugh@arkansas.gov a
Gaston, Cathy M. Adminstrative Analyst Administrative Supervisor Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia cathy.gaston@arkansas.gov a
Gephardt, Trent Senior Environmental Health Specialist Lead & Copper Rule Hilbron, Aaron R. trent.gephardt@arkansas.gov a
Gibbons, Andrew Environmental Health Specialist EHS for Transients Hilbron, Aaron R. andrew.gibbons@arkansas.gov a
Green, Penelope (Penny) Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - Receptionist Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. penny.green@arkansas.gov a
Greenway, Glenn Engineer Supr. Supervisor, Districts 3 & 4 Jones, Lance A. Glenn.Greenway@arkansas.gov a
Gregg Jr., Jack Environmental Health Specialist District 5 (Southeast) Taylor, Dennis Jack.GreggJr@arkansas.gov a
Hampton, Ida L. Administrative Specialist III Operator Certification Nutt, A. Martin Ida.Hampton@arkansas.gov a
Harris, Robert (Bob) Engineer, P.E. District 3 (Northeast) Greenway, Glenn robert.harris@arkansas.gov a
Hilbron, Aaron R. Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Water Quality & Monitoring Lee, Teresa S. Aaron.Hilborn@arkansas.gov a
Hill, Steven S. Geologist GIS Support Thompson, Andrew B. Steven.Hill@arkansas.gov a
Johnson, Anastasia Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Gaston, Cathy M. anastasia.johnson@arkansas.gov a
Johnson, Thomas R. Engineer District 7 (West) Youngblood, Stephen thomas.johnson@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Lance A. Chief Field Survelliance Section Chief - Technical Support Section Stone, Jeffery A. Lance.Jones@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Mark Environmental Health Specialist District 3 (Northeast) Greenway, Glenn mark.jones@arkansas.gov a
Jones, Trent J. Engineer, P.E. District 2 (North) Thompson, Jr., Raymond trent.jones@arkansas.gov a
Kort-Borbely, Evelyn S. Geologist WHPP Routh, Darcia evelyn.kort@arkansas.gov a
Kort-Borbely, Evelyn S. Professional Geologist WHPP Routh, Darcia evelyn.kort@arkansas.gov a
Lambert, Marcia Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. marcia.lambert@arkansas.gov a
Lee, Kaleb Engineer Technician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. kaleb.lee@arkansas.gov a
Lee, Teresa S. Chief, Technical Support Transients, SWTR, MDBP, SWAp Stone, Jeffery A. teresa.lee@arkansas.gov a
Lewis, Tauria Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - General Gaston, Cathy M. tauria.lewis@arkansas.gov a
Lindsey, Mary Environmental Health Specialist AWOP/CPE Corder, Craig S. Mary.Lindsey@arkansas.gov a
Mance, Margaret Engineer Techician Plan Logging/Scanning Thompson, Andrew B. margaret.mance@arkansas.gov a
McManus, Cary Engineer Techician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. cary.mcmanus@arkansas.gov a
Michaels, Robin J. Environmental Health Specialist Compliance & Enforcement Stone, Jeffery A. Robin.Michaels@arkansas.gov a
Mize, Charles Engineer Technician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. charles.mize@arkansas.gov a
Norwood, Richard ADH Environmental Supervisor SWTRs / M/DBP / GWR - Supervisor Routh, Darcia richard.norwood@arkansas.gov a
Nutt, A. Martin ADH Environmental Supervisor Certification Officer Stone, Jeffery A. Martin.Nutt@arkansas.gov a
Parker, Adam Engineer District 1 (Northwest) Thompson, Jr., Raymond adam.parker@arkansas.gov a
Petroff, Rosalyn R. Administrative Specialist III Administrative Support - General Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. rosalyn.petroff@arkansas.gov a
Prioleau, Alicia Environmental Health Specialist Operator Training Nutt, A. Martin alicia.prioleau@arkansas.gov a
Pruss, William (Jackson) Environmental Health Specialist District 8 (Central) Youngblood, Stephen jackson.pruss@arkansas.gov a
Reaves, Robert Engineer District 5 (South East) Taylor, Dennis robert.reaves@arkansas.gov a
Riddle, Savannah Environmental Health Specialist District 4 (East) Greenway, Glenn Savannah.riddle@arkansas.gov a
Roberts, Christopher Engineer, Supervisor SWTR, MDBP Bown, Kenneth Christopher.roberts@arkansas.gov a
Robertson, Clay Engineer Technician Sample Collection Corder, Susan R. clay.robertson@arkansas.gov a
Ross, Shante Administrative Specialist II Administrative Support - Timekeeper Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. shante.ross@arkansas.gov a
Routh, Darcia Geology Supervisor WHPP/ SWPP Supervisor Bown, Kenneth darcia.routh@arkansas.gov a
Sohmer, David Environmental Health Specialist District 6 (Southwest) Taylor, Dennis david.sohmer@arkansas.gov a
Stacy, William Engineer AWOP/CPE Corder, Craig S. william.stacy @arkansas.gov a
Starling, Stanley F. Environmental Health Specialist District 2 (North) Thompson, Jr., Raymond Stanley.Starling@arkansas.gov a
Stone, Jeffery A. ADH Director Engineering Director, Engineering Section Paul, Terry Jeffery.Stone@arkansas.gov a
Summons (Lawson), Sharon D. Human Resouces Program Reprsentative Fiscal Management / Administrative Supervisor Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia sharon.lawson@arkansas.gov a
Taylor, Dennis Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Districts 5 & 6 Jones, Lance A. Dennis.Taylor@arkansas.gov a
Thompson, Andrew B. System Analyst Application Programming Treadway, Greg Andrew.Thompson@arkansas.gov a
Thompson, Jr., Raymond Engineer Supervisor Supervisor, Dist 1 & 2 Jones, Lance A. Raymond.Thompson@arkansas.gov a
Treadway, Greg Computer Support Coordinator GIS / LAN / Data Management Stone, Jeffery A. Gregory.Treadway@arkansas.gov a
Trimble (Looper), Mary Amelia Budget Analyst Administrative Support - Director's Office Stone, Jeffery A. amelia.trimble@arkansas.gov a
Veluvolu, Ramesh Software Support Analyst Application Programming Treadway, Greg ramesh.veluvolu@arkansas.gov a
Welytok, Victoria D. (Vicki) Engineer SWTR – CPE / AWOP Roberts, Christopher Victoria.Welytok@arkansas.gov a
Wilson, Jack A. Environmental Health Specialist M/DBP Rules - Stage 1 & 2 DBPR Roberts, Christopher Jack.Wilson@arkansas.gov a
Youngblood, Stephen Engineer, Supr. Supervisor Dist 7&8 Jones, Lance A. stephen.youngblood@arkansas.gov a
Arkansas Department of Health
2017 Arkansas Department of Health. All Rights Reserved. | www.healthy.arkansas.gov
4815 W. Markham, Little Rock, AR 72205-3867 | 1-800-462-0599