
 

 
 

REGISTRATION FORM FOR RETAIL PET STORES 

IN ACCORDANCE WITH ACT 1225 OF 1991 
 

Name of Pet Store ________________________________________________________ 
 

Current Address of Pet Store   ______________________________________________ 

              
_______________________________________________________________________ 

         City                                                 Arkansas                                 Zip Code 
 

Pet Store Phone Number      ________________________________________________ 

 
Principal Agent(s) Name (Owner/Operator) _________________________________ 

 
Email address ___________________________________________________________ 

 
Types of animals sold _____________________________________________________ 

 

NEW REGISTRATION: 
 Enclosed is the initial registration fee of $100.00. 

Document Here Month/Year Pet Store Began Operation _____________ 

(Act 1225 of 1991, Section 4, Paragraph 4)  

REGISTRATION RENEWAL: 

  Enclosed is the annual renewal fee of $50.00. 
  Name of Pet Store (Note name changes in upper section of document): 

 

 (Act 1225 of 1991, Section 4, Paragraph 4)  

 

Return Form to:  Dr. Susan Weinstein, Slot 42 

     Arkansas Department of Health 

     4815 W. Markham St. 

     Little Rock, AR 72205 

___________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
For AR Department of Health---Zoonotic Section use only: 
 
  
Date Payment Received _________________ 

 Check # _____________ Amount Paid $______________ 

 Cash – Amount Paid $_______________ 



 


