Council and Committee Information 

< Back to Overview

Air Ambulance Agenda and Minutes

07.30.09 | Agenda

05.13.09 | Agenda | Minutes


02.2011 | By-Laws

Air Ambulance Council Members

Voting Members Organization
Mike Moser  Aero-Med Express 
Linda Hughes Airborne Flying Service
Laura Guthrie Air-Evac Lifeteam
Paige Keen Angel One
John Badgley Arkansas Amb. Association
Kim Hall Arkansas EMS Foundation
Sedley Tomlinson Arkansas EMT Association
Cathee Terrell Baptist Health Med-Flight
Patrick Barkley EagleMed  
Debra Barnes Hospital Wing
David Chreene Lifenet
Vacant Pafford Air One
DJ Satterfield  Mercy Life-Line
Melissa Coffell Survival Flight

Non-Voting Members Organization
David Stoppel  EMS Advisory Council 
Dr. Todd Maxson  Trauma Advisory Council
Ryan Tyler Section of EMS – ADH
Joe Martin  Section of Trauma – ADH