
AR920390Z 
 

Arkansas Department of Health 

Section of Emergency Medical Service 

5800 W. 10th Street Suite 800 

Little Rock, AR  72204-1763 

 

EMS/Healthcare Affiliation   _________________________________________________________ 

 

Name of Supervisor _______________________________________________________________ 

 

              _____State Check only      ______State and National Check 

 

Items Needed: 

                1.  This form completed (typed or printed clearly) signed AND notarized (see back) 

    2.  If a National Check is also required, one completed fingerprint card. 

    3.  IF YOU HAVE PAID ON LINE DO NOT SEND ADDITIONAL PAYMENT TO ADH. 

 
For State Background Checks ONLY: A check or money order in the amount of $22.00 payable to Arkansas Department of Health. 

DO NOT SEND A CHECK IF YOU PAID ON LINE. 

For State AND National Background Checks: A check or money order in the amount of $37.75 payable to Arkansas Department of Health. 

RETURN TO THE SECTION OF EMS AT THE ABOVE ADDRESS 

 

____________________   _______________________   __________________   _________________________ 

       Last Name                                       First                                           Middle                                Maiden  

__________________    _______                        _________                      _________________________________ 

        Date of Birth               Race                                    Sex                                         Social Security Number 

___________________________         __________     ____________       __________________________ 

         Driver’s License Number               State of Issue           County                         Email address 

__________________________________________________   ___________   ______    _____________ 

                                     Current Mailing Address                                         City               State             Zip Code  

The name, address and date of birth appear in the following government issued identification document(s): 

 

_____ Drivers License     ______ State Identification Card ______ Other  (list) ___________________________ 
The applicant must list all felony and misdemeanor charge(s) for which he/she was found guilty or pled guilty or nolo contendere to: 

 

           Date                                   Location                           Description                                      Sentencing/Disposition 

_____________________  ____________________  _________________________  ___________________________ 

_____________________  ____________________  _________________________  ___________________________ 

 

 

                      _________82001 Civil Records Check - $22.00               OFFICE USE ONLY                 ________ 80000 FBI Records Check $15.75 



I, the undersigned, hereby give my consent for the Arkansas State Police to conduct the required criminal history check 

on myself and to release any results to the Arkansas Department of Health.  Providing false information on this form is a 

violation of Arkansas law and is punishable as set forth in Arkansas Code              5-53-1-3. 

 

Statement of Oath (please check one): 

____    I verify that I have been a resident of Arkansas for MORE than five (5) years.  

 ____    I verify that I have been a resident of Arkansas for LESS than five (5) years. 

 

I state on oath that the representations made herein are true and correct. 

 

______________________________________________                             _________________________ 

Signature of Applicant                                                                                           Date 

               

             Subscribed and sworn (or affirmed) before me this ______day of ____________, 20__. 

 

At   ________________________________________         __________________________ 

                             City                                                                                State 

 

 

 

                                                                                              __________________________________________ 

                                                                                                                  Signature of Notary 

                                       (SEAL) 

My commission expires:   ________________________ 

 

 
FINGER PRINT CARD MUST BE COMPLETED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT. DO NOT LEAVE ANY SPACE BLANK EXCEPT FOR OCA, FBI NUMBER, MISC, 

NUMBER AND ARMED FORCES NUMBER. THE FINGERPRINT CARD MUST BE A BLUE FBI FINGERPRINT CARD WITH THE PROPER LICENSING ENTITY 

AND OR NUMBER REPRINTED.  THE FBI REQUIRES A CLASSIFIABLE SET OF FINGERPRINT IMPRESSIONS: OTHERWISE THE CARD WILL BE REJECTED, 

TYPE OR PRINT THE INFORMATION CLEARLY. 

 

FOR RACE: A= ASIAN   B=BLACK   I=INDIAN   W=WHITE   U=UNKNOWN    FOR SEX;   ‘M’ or ‘F’ 

FOR ‘HGT’: USE FEET AND INCHES SUCH 6’6” 

USE THE FOLLOWING THREE CHARACTER CODES FOR EYES AND HAIR 

EYES:  BLU=BLUE   BRO=BROWN   BLK=BLACK   GRY=GRAY    GRN=GREEN    HAZ=HAZEL   MAR=MAROON 

            PNK=PINK   XXX=UNKNOWN 

CITIZENSHIP:  IF USA=US; IF MEXICO=MEXICO, ETC 

DATE OF BIRTH:  USE NUMERICALS SUCH AS 04-29-55 

PLACE OF BIRTH:  STATE OR COUNTRY 

 

NOTICES: 

 

PRIOR TO THE COMPLETION OF A STATE CRIMINAL HISTORY CHECK, THE ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH MAY CHOOSE TO 

DENY AN APPLICANT CERTIFICATION AS AN EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIAN. 

ANY CHALLENGES TO THE ACCURACY OF THE RESULTS SHOULD BE DIRECTED FIRST TO THE STATE IDENDIFICATION BUREAU (PHONE 

501-618-8500), #1 STATE POLICE PLAZA DRIVE, LITTLE ROCK AR  72209. 

   


