Designated Representatives | Septic | By County  

To find Designated Representatives authorized to design onsite wastewater systems in Arkansas, select your county from the map or menu. Results are returned below the map. To filter by name, telephone number or county, link to the complete roster

To alphabetize list by last name, click on “Last Name” heading.”   

Updated: 07/03/2017

Benton Carroll Washington Madison Boone Newton Marion Searcy Baxter Fulton Izard Stone Sharp Randolph Lawrence Clay Greene Crawford Franklin Johnson Pope Van Buren Cleburne Independence Jackson Craighead Poinsett Mississippi Sebastian Logan Conway Faulkner White Woodruff Cross Crittenden Scott Yell Perry St. Francis Lee Phillips Desha Chicot Ashley Union Columbia Lafayette Miller Little River Sevier Polk Howard Montgomery Pike Hempstead Garland Hot Spring Clark Nevada Ouachita Saline Grant Dallas Pulaski Lonoke Prairie Monroe Arkansas Jefferson Cleveland Lincoln Calhoun Drew Bradley Arkansas County Map

First NameLast NameTelephoneCounty