Arkansas Stroke Registry 

Arkansas Stroke Registry LogoHospital Information: Participating Hospitals | Benefits | Join 

The following hospitals are members of the Arkansas Stroke Registry:

Facility       County
Arkansas Heart Hospital
Arkansas Methodist Medical Center Greene
Ashley County Medical Center Ashley
Baptist Health Medical Center-Arkadelphia Clark
Baptist Health Medical Center-Heber Springs Cleburne
Baptist Health Medical Center-Little Rock Pulaski
Baptist Health Medical Center-NLR  Pulaski
Baptist Health Medical Center-Stuttgart Arkansas
Booneville Community Hospital   Logan
Chicot Memorial Medical Center    Chicot
CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System Bowie-TX
Delta Memorial Hospital Desha
DeWitt Hospital Arkansas
Drew Memorial Hospital Drew
Five Rivers Medical Center Randolph
Great River Medical Center  Mississippi
Johnson Regional Medical Center    Johnson
Lawrence Memorial Hospital Lawrence
McGehee Hospital Desha
Medical Center of South Arkansas Union
Mercy Hospital Fort Smith   Sebastian
Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas Benton
Mercy Hospital Ozark Franklin
Mercy Hospital Paris Logan
Mercy Hospital Waldron Scott
NEA Baptist Memorial Hospital  Craighead
North Arkansas Regional Medical Center Boone
Ozark Health Medical Center Van Buren
Ouachita County Medical Center Ouachita
Saline Memorial Hospital Saline
SMC Regional Medical Center Mississippi
Sparks Health System Sebastian
St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center  Pope
St. Vincent Infirmary Medical Center Pulaski
St. Vincent Medical Center / North Pulaski
St. Vincent Morrilton Conway
Summit Medical Center Crawford
UAMS Medical Center Pulaski
Wadley Medical Center Regional  Bowie, TX
Washington Regional Medical Center Washington