BreastCare Advisory Board  

BreastCare is managed by the Arkansas Department of Health with guidance from an eight-member Breast Cancer Control Advisory Board chosen by the Governor of Arkansas. The Board advises the program on the scope of services and priorities.

Advisory Board
John Lynch, MD

St. Bernards Cancer Care

Representing Radiation Oncology

Term expires 1/1/17
Sharon Parrett, RN

Hot Springs, Arkansas

Representing American Cancer Society

Term expires 1/1/17
Alicia Storey

St. Bernards Medical Center

Jonesboro, Arkansas

Representing Arkansas Hospital Association

Term expires 1/1/17
Sarah Faitak, RN

The Breast Center

Fayetteville, Arkansas

Representing Women’s Health Advocacy

Term expires 1/1/19
Jerri Fant, MD

Breast Health Clinics of Arkansas

North Little Rock, Arkansas

Representing Arkansas Medical Society

Term expires 1/1/19
Dee Collins, RN

Trumann, AR

Representing Arkansas Nurses Association

Term expires 1/14/20
Ronda Henry-Tillman, MD

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Little Rock, Arkansas

Representing Medical Oncology

Term expires 1/14/20
Hope Keiser, PhD

Little Rock, AR

Representing Komen Foundation

Term Expires 1/14/20

Breast Cancer Control Advisory Board Minutes

(Click meeting date to view or download minutes.)

07.26.16 | Minutes
04.26.16 | Minutes
01.26.16 | Minutes
10.27.15 | Minutes
07.28.15 | Minutes