DATE
     
     

ARKANSAS DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH 


Vital Records, Slot 44


4815 West Markham


Little Rock, AR 72205





DIVORCE COUPON APPLICATION





Only Arkansas events of divorce are filed in this office.  Divorce records start with 1923.  The fee is $10.00 for each copy requested. This fee must 


accompany the application.  Send the completed application, a copy of your photo id and a check or money order payable to the Arkansas Department of Health . DO NOT SEND CASH.  $10.00 will be kept to cover the search charge if the record is not located in our files.  Mail this application, a copy of your photo id and the money to the address above.  Please allow 4-6 weeks for processing and delivery.





VR-10  (R  8/11)





NAME OF HUSBAND





NAME OF WIFE





DATE OF DIVORCE OR DISMISSAL





Month





Day





Year





COUNTY IN WHICH DIVORCE WAS GRANTED/DISMISSED





PLEASE ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS








What is your relationship to the parties named on the requested record?











What is your reason for requesting a copy of this record?








Signature and Telephone Number of Person Requesting this Certificate


X














All requests for certificates require photo identification.





Certificates may also be ordered by the following methods:


�Internet:  � HYPERLINK http://www.vitalchek.com ��www.vitalchek.com� . The service fee and the certificate fee are charged to your credit card (Visa, Master Card, Discover and American Express).  Certificates may be returned over night for the additional shipment fee.


OR


Telephone: Toll free (866) 209-9482.  The service fee and the certificate fee are charged to your credit card (Visa, Master Card, Discover or American Express).  Certificates may be returned over night for the additional shipment fee.


OR


Walk in:  The certificate may be ordered by coming into this office.   If you want the copy the same day, our hours for same day service are 8:00 A.M. until 4:00 P.M. Monday – Friday. The office is located at 4815 West Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72205.  Please order family history and genealogy by mail or Internet.














Please PRINT the name and address of the person�who is to receive the request on the lines below.





 Any person who willfully and knowingly makes any false statement in an application for a certified copy of a vital record filed in this state is subject to a fine of not more than ten thousand dollars ($10,000) or imprisoned not more than five (5) years, or both (Arkansas Statutes 


20-18-105).








CERTIFIED COPIES





Each copy is $10.00.


                                          





HOW MANY _______





AMOUNT OF MONEY ENCLOSED $__________


                                         


                                         








NAME








ADDRESS





CITY





STATE





ZIP














