

## ARKANSAS BOARD EXAMINERS FOR SPEECH-LANGUAGE PATHOLOGY AND AUDIOLOGY

4815 West Markham Street, Slot 72 Little Rock, Arkansas 72205 Office: (501) 537-9151 • Email: abespa@arkansas.gov

## **NOTICE OF RENEWAL**

Your license will expire at midnight on June 30. To legally practice after June 30, your renewal, including payment must be renewed through our website, or postmarked by July 15. Continuing Education Hours must be entered online in CE Broker.

IMPORTANT: Please use the from below to update your directory information if needed. If your name has changed, please send the appropriate documentation to update your name.

## PERSONAL INFORMATION

1.	Name	License Number
2.	Home Address	Phone
	City and State	Zip
	Email address	County of Residence
3.	Current Employer	
	Employer's Address	
	City and State	Zip
	Phone	County of Employment

All information is subject to the Arkansas Freedom of Information Act and may be shared with sponsors of continuing education as well as others (recruiters, students, etc.). Payment will be acknowledged by receipt of renewal card sent via email.

License Renewal Fees (Updated for 2024)				
Regular Renewal	\$6 <b>0.00</b>	<mark>\$3.00</mark>		
Dually Licensed	<b>\$</b> 85 <b>.00</b>	<mark>\$4.25</mark>		
Inactive Status	<del>\$40.00</del>	<mark>\$2.00</mark>		
Late renewal fee:				
\$100 between July 16-Dec. 31.				
\$200 between Jan. 1-July 15				
\$300 after one year of delinquency (maximum of \$500.00)				

## Amount enclosed:

Signature: \_\_\_\_\_